Hostplus Cup SC Falcons

2023 Awards Night Winners

2023 Awards Winners Peter Boyce Club Spirit Award Russel Gee Staff Member of the Year Shaun Hogarth Volunteer of the Year Kristy Bignell 10 years Chairman Ashley Robinson Colts Best Forward Blake Woodford Best Back Mason Peut Player of the Year Blake Woodford Iron Falcon (all games played) Blake Woodford Hostplus Cup Rookie of the Year Danny Heenan Best Forward Chris Lewis Best Back Scott Galeano Players Player Max Bailey James Ackerman Medal Max Bailey Images Full gallery available on Nicola Anne Photography's Facebook.  Full Gallery

2023 Awards Night

2023 Awards Night and James Ackerman Medal Presentation Limited tickets available Details for the event are as follows: Date: Thursday, 28th September Time: 6:00 PM for a 6:30 PM start Location: Maroochy RSL Ballroom Dress Code: Cocktail / Lounge Suit Dinner: Indulge in a 3-course meal and enjoy a 4-hour beverage package Ticket Price: $150 per ticket Purchase tickets online2023 Awards Night Buy Tickets